Luxury Residenz    Your property advisor in Munich 

Luxury Residenz is your preferred partner in Munich to find your holiday rental on the French Riviera as well as your future secondary home. Luxury Residenz features a selection of apartments and villas from St Tropez to Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, including lovely villages such as Mougins and Saint Paul de Vence. Meet with us in Munich and obtain a relaxed and free advisory session.

Luxury Residenz    Vacation Rentals

Our standard services include free of charge advisory, legally securing a rental on your behalf, and organizing your stay at the destination. Upon your arrival in France our local representative assists for the arrival, introduces the property and equipment use . Your local LR-concierge remains available for any question or assistance to the entire length of the stay. Read more

Luxury Residenz    Expertise

Our advisors know every neighborhood on the French Riviera which will help you to choose the right destination along with precious advice on legal, financing, and lifestyle questions. Buying or renting a holiday home on the French Riviera should be a positive and memorable event. It is our role to make sure this happens. Read more

Luxury Residenz    Property Sale

We provide personal advice and support in all the steps involved in acquiring a secondary home. Our expertise starts with the pre-selection, local visit and reaches higher levels  with financing solutions, legal structuring, and finally assisting the notary. Further details on sales

Call us now on +49 89 21543978

Luxury Residenz    Ihr Immobilienberater in München 

Luxury Residenz ist Ihr professioneller Partner in München, um Ihre Ferienwohnung in Südfrankreich sowie Ihren zukünftigen Zweitwohnsitz zu finden. Luxury Residenz bietet eine Auswahl an Apartments und Villen von St. Tropez bis Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, und in den wunderschönen mittelalterlichen Städtchen wie Mougins und Saint Paul de Vence. Treffen Sie uns in München. Wir beraten Sie gerne, natürlich kostenfrei! 

Luxury Residenz    Ferienwohnungen und Villen

Zu unseren Standardleistungen gehören kostenlose Beratung, das  rechtssichere Mieten in Ihrem Namen und die Organisation Ihres Aufenthalts am Zielort. Bei Ihrer Ankunft in Frankreich hilft unser lokaler Repräsentant , zeigt Ihnen das Objekt und erklärt es in allen Einzelheiten. Ihr lokaler LR-Concierge ist für Fragen oder Hilfe während der gesamten Dauer des Aufenthalts jederzeit für Sie da.

Luxury Residenz    Expertise

Unsere Berater kennen jeden Winkel  der Côte d'Azur und können Ihnen auch mit  wertvollen Ratschlägen zu Rechts- und Finanzierungsfragen- bis hin zum Lebensstil behilflich sein.. Ein Ferienhaus an der Côte d'Azur zu kaufen oder zu mieten sollte schon im Vorfeld ein positives und unvergessliches Ereignis sein.

Luxury Residenz    Kauf und Verkauf Betreuung

In allen Schritten zum Erwerb eines Zweitwohnsitzes beraten und unterstützen wir Sie persönlich. Unser Know-how beginnt bei der Vorauswahl, unsere Begleitung beim Besuch vor Ort und erreicht höhere Ebenen mit Finanzierungslösungen, Rechtsstrukturierung und schließlich Unterstützung des Notars.

Rufen Sie uns jetzt an +49 89 21543978